基督的门徒

基督的门徒

 - 真正的基督徒
当前位置: 跟随耶稣 >> 基督的门徒

基督的门徒:真正的基督徒意味着什么?
你认为自己是基督的门徒吗?“你们总要自己省察有信心没有,也要自己试验。岂不知你们若不是可弃绝的,就有耶稣基督在你们心里吗?”(哥林多后书13:5)

《圣经》称:“按着定命,人人都有一死,死后且有审判”(希伯来书9:27)。《圣经》还说:“你若口里认耶稣为主,心里信神叫他从死里复活,就必得救。”(罗马书10:9)

所以,要从罪里得拯救,从而免去死亡的苦痛,我们必须:(1)承认耶稣是主,并且(2)相信耶稣为我们的罪死在十字架上后,从死里复活。毋庸置疑,若不是我们称他为至高无上的主,耶稣不会成为我们的救主。救赎包括在我们的心中相信耶稣基督是高于生命和死亡的真正的主。

基督的门徒:称耶稣为我们至高无上的主意味着什么?
做基督门徒的一部分就是服事和悔改。如果神是至高无上的,他就拥有一切。如果神拥有一切,我们就一无所有。就连身体也不是我们自己的。《圣经》说:“因为你们是重价买来的,因此要在你们属于神的身子上和精神上荣耀神”(哥林多前书6:20)。“知道你们得赎,脱去你们祖宗所传流虚妄的行为,不是凭着能坏的金银等物,乃是凭着基督的宝血…”(彼得前书1:18-19)。

我们没有拥有的权利—我们只有管理的职责。这种基本的认识是事奉基督的根本。做好事奉就是智慧地管理神的产业(你、你的健康、你的金钱、你的时间,等等),包括你如何投资为服事神所用。

作为基督徒要学会的基本一课是:神最了解!神知晓一切!他爱我们如自己的孩子(我们通过基督被接受进入神的家庭)而且在神的话语,即《圣经》中为我们制定了生活准则。我们必须遵循神的规则。那是为了保护我们。我们生活在一个敌意的世界,它任性地抛弃了它的造物主:神,我们作为神的子女,并不能免于这世界的试探、磨难和诱惑。一旦我们接受了痛苦的教训,我们就不再相信这幼稚的观点,即我们比神的智慧更高。那么我们就更容易顺服他并说“主啊,原谅我,我错了。我一直过着你不赞许的生活,现在我想要改变。帮助我过你赞许的生活吧。”这是悔改的真谛。悔改就是悔你的罪,痛斥你的罪,离开你的罪,投向神。

耶稣说:“日期满了,神的国近了!你们当悔改,信福音。”(马可福音1:15)门徒们“就出去传道,叫人悔改”(马可福音6:12)耶稣宣布:“我告诉你们,不是的!你们若不悔改,都要如此灭亡!”(路加福音13:3-5)“所以你们当悔改归正,使你们的罪得以涂抹,这样,那安舒的日子就必从主面前来到…”(使徒行传3:19)

我们都想有救主。要成为基督的门徒,我们需要至高无上的主。我们怎么接受耶稣基督为至高无上的主?我们要给他在我们生命中应有并要求的位置,悔改我们过去的做法。我们必须重生。我们都有权做出抉择。我们或者过着随性的生活,用自己感觉良好的方式听从神或不听从神,或者我们能认识到只有基督可以给我们救赎。只有基督能让我们接近神。只有基督可以赋予我们的生命以意义和目的,这靠我们自己的智慧和力量是无法达成的,因为这是世人无法赋予的意义和目的。为着你永恒的救赎相信耶稣基督,相信他真正配得在你生命中占据首位。

基督的门徒:重生基督徒是什么?
一个基督的门徒是真正重生的。一个重生的基督徒既相信神并且接受神。结果,这个既信他的人又接待他的人就重生进入了神的家庭。“凡接待他的,就是信他名的人,他就赐他权柄,做神的儿女。这等人不是从血气生的,不是从情欲生的,也不是从人意生的,乃是从神生的。”(约翰福音1:12-13)

阅读 基督的门徒 Page 2


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


门徒训练

属灵争战
了解神的旨意
作门徒的代价
基督的门徒
基督的门徒
Additional Content To Explore...

崇拜
团契
事工
宣道
 
 
科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
搜索
 
Add 基督的门徒 to My Google!
Add 基督的门徒 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 基督的门徒
跟随耶稣 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutFollowingJesus.org, 保留所有权利。

Disciple Of Christ

allaboutfollowingjesus

Disciple of Christ - What Does It Mean to be a True Christian?
Do you consider yourself to be a disciple of Christ? "Examine yourselves as to whether you are in the faith. Test yourselves. Do you not know yourselves, that Jesus Christ is in you? -- unless indeed you are disqualified" (2 Corinthians 13:5).

The Bible declares, "It is appointed for men to die once, but after this the judgment" (Hebrews 9:27). The Bible also says, "That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved" (Romans 10:9).

Therefore, to be saved from our sins, and thus from the sting of death, we must: (1) confess Jesus as Lord, and (2) believe that after He died upon the cross for our sins, He was raised from the dead. It goes without saying, that Jesus will not be our Savior apart from us proclaiming Him as sovereign Lord. Part of salvation includes believing in our heart that Jesus Christ is truly Lord over life and death.

Disciple of Christ - What Does it Mean to Make Jesus our Sovereign Lord?
Part of being a disciple of Christ is stewardship and repentance. If God is sovereign, He owns everything. If God owns everything, we own nothing. We don't so much as own the bodies we possess. The Bible says, "For you were bought at a price; therefore glorify God in your body and in your spirit, which are God's" (1 Corinthians 6:20). "Knowing that you were not redeemed with corruptible things, like silver or gold, from your aimless conduct received by tradition from your fathers, but with the precious blood of Christ… " (1 Peter 1:18-19).

We don't have ownership rights -- we have management responsibilities. This basic realization is the foundation for Christian stewardship. Good stewardship is the wise management of God's property (you, your health, your money, your time, etc.), including how you invest it as His steward.

One fundamental lesson we as Christians must learn is: God knows best! God knows everything! He loves us as children (adopted into the family through Christ) and has set principles for us to live by in His Word, the Bible. We must follow God's principles. They are for our own protection. We live in a hostile world that has willfully rejected its Creator God, and we, as His children, are not immune to the world's trials, tribulations and temptations. Once we learn this hard lesson, and we outgrow the childish notion that we know better than God, then it's easier to submit to Him and say, "Lord, forgive me, I was wrong... I've been living a life you disapprove of and I want to change. Help me to live the life you approve of." This is the essence of repentance. To repent is to regret your sin, denounce your sin, turn from your sin, and turn to God.

Jesus said, "The time is fulfilled, and the kingdom of God is at hand. Repent, and believe in the Gospel" (Mark 1:15). The Apostles "went out and preached that people should repent" (Mark 6:12). Jesus declared, "I tell you, no; but unless you repent you will all likewise perish" (Luke 13:3,5). "Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord... " (Acts 3:19).

We all want a Savior. To be a disciple of Christ, we need a sovereign Lord. How do we accept Jesus Christ as sovereign Lord? We need to give Him the place in our lives that He deserves and requires, and repent of our old ways. We must be born-again. We all have a choice. We can either live our life the way we please, obeying God and disobeying God as we feel is best, or we can recognize that Christ alone offers salvation. Christ alone offers a relationship with God. Christ alone offers significance and purpose to life that we can never achieve by our own wisdom or might -- a significance and purpose the world cannot offer. Trust in Jesus Christ for your eternal salvation, and trust that He is truly worthy of first place in your life.

Disciple of Christ - So What's a Born-again Christian?
A disciple of Christ has truly been reborn. A born-again Christian is one who both believes in God AND receives Him. As a result, the believer/receiver is born again into the family of God. "But as many as received Him, to them He gave the right to become children of God, to those who believe in His name: who were born, not of blood, nor of the will of the flesh, nor of the will of man, but of God" (John 1:12-13).

Read Disciple Of Christ Page 2 Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?