属灵争战

属灵争战

 - 各种战斗
当前位置: 跟随耶稣 >> 属灵争战

属灵争战:是什么?
属灵争战存在于无形的超自然层面。神是全能的而撒旦是叛乱的。正如任何基督徒很快就能发现的,尽管属灵争战是无形的,它却绝对是实实在在的。《圣经》在很多地方提到了属灵争战,最直接的在以弗所书6:12中,保罗谈到要穿上神所赐的全副军装:

“因我们并不是与属血气的争战,乃是与那些执政的、掌权的、管辖这幽暗世界的,以及天空属灵气的恶魔争战。”

属灵争战:作为基督徒我们如何参战?
属灵争战可能是我们大家都不愿接受的形象。然而,既然《圣经》使用了争战这个字眼,我们最好接受神的意象,以便我们做好准备迎接真正的战斗。作为基督徒,我们不止要经历一个尘世的“挣扎”—看来只有争战这个意象可以最好地捕捉这个现实。既然是争战,神也在以弗所书6:14-18中具体地指导基督徒要怎样全副军装:

“所以要站稳了,用真理当作带子束腰,用公义当作护心镜遮胸,又用平安的福音当作预备走路的鞋穿在脚上。此外,又拿着信德当作藤牌,可以灭尽那恶者一切的火箭。并救恩的头盔,拿着圣灵的宝剑,就是神的道。靠着圣灵,随时多方祷告祈求,并要在此警醒不倦,为众圣徒祈求。”

神所列的军装是独特的,这些是“和平的武器”。

在整个《圣经》中,你都可以找到使用神的军装的事例。例如约沙法王设立歌唱的人走到军前使敌人混乱;约书亚用呼喊和吹羊角打下了耶利哥这座大城;在战斗中用信德作战最好的例子莫过于大卫用机弦甩石与歌利亚作战。当然所有这些事例都教导(正如今日所有的属灵争战中):只有神,我们才能赢得战胜邪恶的胜利。

属灵争战:在主中坚强
属灵争战是基督徒生活的现实。但要记住,我们知道结果—我们这方得胜。既然恶魔已经失败,他想要带尽可能多的人和他一起溃败也不会增加更多损失。所以:

“我还有末了的话:你们要靠着主,倚赖他的大能大力,作刚强的人。要穿戴神所赐的全副军装,就能抵挡魔鬼的诡计。”(以弗所书6:10-11)

了解更多战略!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


门徒训练

属灵争战
基督的门徒
基督的门徒
作门徒的代价
了解神的旨意
Additional Content To Explore...

崇拜
团契
事工
宣道
 
 
科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
搜索
 
Add 属灵争战 to My Google!
Add 属灵争战 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 属灵争战
跟随耶稣 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutFollowingJesus.org, 保留所有权利。

Spiritual Warfare

allaboutfollowingjesus

Spiritual Warfare: What is it?
Spiritual warfare exists in the unseen, supernatural dimension, where God is all-powerful and Satan is in revolt. As any Christian soon discovers, although spiritual warfare is unseen, it’s absolutely real. The Bible speaks of spiritual warfare in many places, but most directly in Ephesians 6:12, where Paul speaks of putting on the full armor of God:

“For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.”

Spiritual Warfare: How Do We Go Into Battle as Christians?
Spiritual warfare is an image that many of us would rather reject. However, since the Bible uses terms of warfare, it’s best that we accept God’s imagery, so that we’re properly prepared for real battle. As Christians, we’re going through more than a mere “struggle” on earth – and its seems that war imagery captures this reality better than anything else. Since it’s warfare, God instructs Christians to use a very specific set of armor and weapons in Ephesians 6:14-18:

“Stand therefore, having your loins girt about with truth, and having on the breastplate of righteousness; And your feet shod with the preparation of the gospel of peace; Above all, taking the shield of faith, wherewith ye shall be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked. And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the Word of God: Praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit...”

God’s list of weaponry is rather unique – these are “weapons of peace.”

Throughout the Bible, you will find examples of God’s weaponry in action. For instance, King Jehoshaphat sent out praise singers in front of his soldiers to cause disarray among the enemy; Joshua used singing and trumpets to bring down the great city of Jericho; and what better example of using faith in battle than David fighting Goliath with a slingshot. Of course, the lesson in all these examples (as in all spiritual warfare today) is that it’s only God who allows us to claim victory over evil!

Spiritual Warfare: Be Strong in the Lord
Spiritual warfare is a reality of the Christian life. But remember, we know the ending – our side wins. Since the Devil has already lost, he has nothing to lose in trying to take as many people with him in defeat. Therefore:

“Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in the power of His might. Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil.” (Ephesians 6:10-11).

Learn More Tactics Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?